I lied… I’ll make this a two post day.

I’m making one quick post just to gripe and bitch about the fact that I am a TERRIBLE editor. I looked back at some of my previous posts on this blog and found some blatant errors. Misuse errors to be precise where I’ve blindly allowed the Microsoft Word spell check dictate proper usage, grammar and spelling and have also allowed it to leave the wrong words in the wrong places. For example I had a “wait” lifted off my shoulders… because there was a line a mile long of tiny little spelling gremlins standing eagerly in line to have a glimpse at my battered psyche. I mean, honestly, it’s stupid mistakes like that that really make me feel like a horse’s ass as far as my writing career is concerned.

About Danno

Dan Lee is a freelance writer, horror fiction author and independent publisher, and horror culture correspondent living in a small town outside a major Southern metropolis. His articles, interviews, editorials, and fictional works continue to run on several sites and publications. He is also one of the resurrectionists behind the return of the Nashville Zombie Walk (2017).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

